Friday Five

Friday, May. 23, 2003
8:17 p.m.

1. What brand of toothpaste do you use? Whatever is on sale or I have a coupon for...

2. What brand of toilet paper do you prefer? Quilted Northern. Apparently, I care more about my ass than I do about my mouth!

3. What brand(s) of shoes do you wear? The kind they sell at Payless and Walmart! Yep, I won't pay more than $17 for a pair of shoes!

4. What brand of soda do you drink? Coke & Sunkist, sometimes. And Crush or Minute Maid strawberry soda if I'm in the mood.

5. What brand of gum do you chew? Uh, the Wrigley's in the green wrapper. I buy it so much, I forget what it's called.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga