What's Up

Wednesday, May. 21, 2003
5:20 p.m.

Here's what has been up:

1. I got my puppy on Friday evening! Nikki & I went to pick him up from Bill...and Greg didn't go because Bill is being a dick to him. I mean, go figure...he's hanging out with Evil Misty and all. Anyway, my puppy was 6 weeks old on Friday (8 weeks if anyone asks) and he's a mix of German shephard, rottweiller, labrador, and akita. Total mutt, huh? But he's so cute and so huge for being only 6 weeks. He sleeps with his mommy now and grunts in his sleep, just like mommy. And he tried to nuzzle into my neck and suckle this morning. Uh, nothing's coming out of there, honey!

2. Our house had a horrible vibe, so yesterday, Greg and I smudged ourselves, all the animals that were home, and the whole house with sage. Then he added sweetgrass to all doors & we smudged ourselves with that, too. I think the vibe in here is improving now.

3. Work is fucking insane. I don't even want to think about it.

4. We saw the Matrix on Saturday with Nikki & Chris. They liked it & so did Greg, but I was highly disappointed. Plus, the fight scenes were far too long. Ugh!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga