Misc

Monday, May. 12, 2003
5:04 p.m.

Random things from the past few days:

I read Oryx and Crake all on Saturday. It's sooo amazing!!! I want Greg to hurry up & read the other book I recommended to him so that he can read O&C and we can talk about it. Good stuff.

Greg's mom is a Survivor fan. Who knew?

Greg's friend, Tom, called the house after midnight on Saturday night. Nikki ended up answering the phone and tore him a new asshole. He was like, "Is this Misty?" after asking for Greg 3 times. And then she was like, "Not that it's any of your business, but no. This is Nikole, The Homeowner. You should call at a more appropriate time, etc etc etc" Too funny! Greg called him back & it turns out he'd gotten drunk and spent too much time talking to Bill (who also drinks too much and has fucked-up paranoid theories about the world and his friends...he's a fucking headcase). Anyway, Greg met Tom at a diner in Catonsville and they talked for a few hours & now they're all cool and everything is well. However, Bill hadn't told Tom about his DWI. And Greg let it slip out. Hahahahahaha! Bill is being such an ass lately. Plus, he hangs out with Evil Misty, which has caused me to lose all respect for him. Not that he cares, since he's a fucking drunk loser asshole.

Dude, my real friends are so much better than that crowd that Greg and I both knew (and that's really how we met). I mean, he has other upstanding friends, too, but he and I were both hanging out with such a loser crowd!!! I'm glad we just hang out with Chris and Nikki. They're normal, hardworking people. Not those lazy slacker assholes.

OK, this is enough whining. I'm just turning into a bitch...

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga