Pole Dancing

Wednesday, May. 14, 2003
6:38 p.m.

My stomach is so cramped & stressed. Stupidhead is being so stupid. She's screwing herself in the long run, but making life miserable for everyone in the short run. We just have to be patient & let her dig her own grave. She will...it just takes a little longer than I would have hoped.

Anyway.

I want babies. I wake up most mornings, missing them. They're not even born yet!!! What is this? I dream of them, think of them constantly. I want them.

Life right now has a semi-dreamy quality. Like I know I'll look back at it as a pivotal point. The boundary between life being this and life being that. Over the past 2 years, it's been every 6 months. Every 6 months, life has changed. After so many years of monotony, so many years of the same. So many years with Bob. That's what the problem was.

Bob. I've been thinking about him lately. Where did he end up? On Frederick Rd, along with all of the other white heroin junkies? In jail? Dead? Shacking up with another sucker willing to support him? His family hasn't heard from him since I left him. I think I may have been the only person keeping him alive. Alive in the sense of sane, not necessarily alive physically. I mean, how alive can you really be when you're a heroin junkie? That's not a life. That's hell.

Lora told us (me & Nikki) that she heard about this woman who gives pole dancing lessons. Like, the kind of dancing strippers do. We all soooooo want to take pole dancing lessons. How awesome would that be??? Plus, Chris & Greg would both have poles installed in the house ASAP. Hahahahahaha! That would rock!!! I'm all for empowering women.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga