People Like My Rings?

Sunday, May. 11, 2003
5:44 p.m.

OK, several months ago, I created 10 rings. This was over a few months' time period. I get an e-mail every time someone joins & I used to read their diary & sign their guestbook & all that, but I stopped having time after awhile. So now I just delete the e-mail. Well, I checked on my rings today & 3 of them have really taken off! Happy, soulmate, and april have lots of folks joining up. Yaaaay!

Here's a list of all the rings I've created:

ilovemyjob

soulmate

indianapolis

misty

ayla

baltimore

april

classof1994

happy

mushrooms

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga