Friday Five

Saturday, May. 10, 2003
7:10 p.m.

1. Would you consider yourself an organized person? Why or why not? YES!!! All of my clothes are folded nicely in drawers or hanging up, all of Star's clothes are the same. I have files from the past 9 years saved (since I turned 18), I have oodles of folders and files on my desk at work. And I know where everything is. Yes, some of it looks disorganized, but it's really organized...according to the Misty system.

2. Do you keep some type of planner, organizer, calendar, etc. with you, and do you use it regularly? I don't keep one in my purse or anything. But I have my "To Do" List at work, my "Already Done" List at work, and I also use a paper calendar and both calendars in my e-mail system at work. Overkill?

3. Would you say that your desk is organized right now? Yes, it's always organized. But it's getting a little overgrown...it soon will be time for mass reorganization.

4. Do you alphabetize CDs, books, and DVDs, or does it not matter? Um, yeah. Doesn't everyone?

5. What's the hardest thing you've ever had to organize? Other people's stuff. I tend to throw lots of stuff away & other folks have gotten pissed because I've thrown out their knick-knacks.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga