Last Week's Friday Five

Wednesday, May. 07, 2003
5:16 p.m.

1. Name one song you hate to admit you like. Queen of Hearts (you know, Juice Newton)

2. Name two songs that always make you cry. U2-"Where the Streets Have No Name" and Kate Bush-"Woman's Work"

3. Name three songs that turn you on. Um, this Rush song and I never remember the name. Nine Inch Nails-"Closer" and Liz Phair-"Flower"

4. Name four songs that always make you feel good. Robert Miles-"Children", Toby Keith-"Getcha Some" (just because it says you gotta getcha some babies), Sublime-"Date Rape" (isn't that twisted?), and anything by Liz Phair

5. Name five songs you couldn't ever do without. The Name Game (banana-fana and so on), Do-Re-Mi, This Old Man, Clean Up, and Row Row Row your Boat. Have I been spending too much time with a 2-year old?

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga