I'm Back!!!

Wednesday, May. 07, 2003
5:09 p.m.

Andrew fixed my diary! He's a kick-ass dude!

Anyway, there are a lot of things going on in my real life right now that I can't really talk about...because of court and other legal things like that.

However, I can talk about work. Work is weird lately. I am working on 2 major projects and all I can do is work on one project or the other. I can never get back to my "real" work. It's so weird. Plus, a couple of managers are pissing me off...they don't stand up to anyone & the issues move around until they finally get to our department and one of us finally raises a ruckus. It was Nikki the other day. She got the ball rolling, pulled in the right people and made some kick-ass changes. I have to tell you guys...working with Nikki is awesome, because she's so intelligent. Living with Nikki is awesome, because she's so loving (and a little protective, which I understand). The only thing is that Nikki and I would never work out as a lesbian couple...we'd fight all the time! (Yes, these are the sorts of things we talk about when we sneak out at work for a smoke.)

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga