Friday Five

Friday, Apr. 25, 2003
5:43 p.m.

1. What was the last TV show you watched? Survivor. No, wait...I watched CSI after that.

2. What was the last thing you complained about? How a certain office set up a certain computer system.

3. Who was the last person you complimented and what did you say? Um, probably Michi, because she & I were talking so much this afternoon.

4. What was the last thing you threw away? The dumb ads & extra stuff that came with my car insurance bill.

5. What was the last website (besides this one) that you visited? hotmail, to check my e-mail

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga