1, 2, 3, 4, 5

Saturday, Apr. 19, 2003
3:06 p.m.

1. I got enough slack about what I expect from a 2-year-old that I now know not to talk about it. Goodness!

2. Friday Five is boring this week, so I'm skipping it.

3. Work yesterday was pretty cool. Very laid-back...we had cake for Kathy's birthday & then stood around & talked with our boss about how her son always gets into trouble. He cut a piece of the screen door to use in his bowl! Hahahahaha! Moron.

4. Yesterday evening, Greg & Star got home really early & there was a note that FedEx tried to deliver a package. So we headed up to the FedEx office & it was a package from my step-mom, with Easter presents inside! I got a card w/$20. And Star's stuff took up the rest of the package...she got a sundress (with pink & orange daisies...it's so cute!), hair ties (with hearts on them), crayons, and a coloring book. There was a huge bag of Easter M&M things, but Greg snatched those before Star even saw them. Thank goodness! What are they thinking, sending her a huge bag of chocolate? Yeah, OK! We then had dinner at Taco Bell & then looked at mattresses. They're soooo expensive at the store!!! Screw that! I'm calling one of those people in the Pennysaver!

5. Today, we wanted to visit Odin, but Bill won't answer the phone or return our messages. So, we dyed Easter eggs this morning & have been relaxing for the rest of the day.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga