Social Token

Monday, Apr. 14, 2003
4:51 p.m.

She uses her daughter as a token. A social token. As if she's saying, "Aren't I a cool and interesting person because my daughter is so adorable?" Really, she's like this. Meet her and you will agree. Take a wild guess as to who I'm talking about.

Nikki is so broke. Send her some money!!! E-mail me & I'll tell you where to send the million-dollar check I know you so generously desire to donate!

I slept on the couch for most of last night, because Greg fell asleep so quickly and was making weird noises with his mouth and nose...not quite snoring, but close. And they were distracting me from falling asleep. So I slept on the couch. When I came back to bed at 4 AM, he was like, "Where were you? What happened?" Like he missed me so much! I love him!!! He misses me while he sleeps, he misses me while he works, he misses me anytime we're not together. How lucky am I to find him, to find my soul mate?

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga