Diet Plan

Wednesday, Apr. 09, 2003
9:37 p.m.

I figured out the other part of my diet.

OK, here's the deal. In September, my whole world changed. My ex was in jail, I fell in love with Greg, and I left the ex and moved in with Nikki. So I was under an amount of stress. Mind you, most of it was good stress, but it was stress nonetheless. So I lost about 10 pounds. Nice. Very nice.

Now that I've been with Greg for over 6 months, I notice that I'm still slowly losing weight. This is great! I think I've lost 40-50 pounds over the past year, with 30-40 being in the past 6 months. And I thought it was because I have sex nearly every day. And this was a drastic change from before, because Bob was a heroin junkie. And let me tell you, being a heroin junkie makes your dick not work anymore. No seeing a hot girl & getting hard, no having your girlfriend stroke it and getting hard, no morning wood. That was the most surprising...no morning wood. So we had sex very rarely. And for the final year of our relationship, I slept with other people--Brant, Andy, Jason, Frank, and Mr. Random. But it still did not rival the nearly every day rate I have now.

OK. I had that sex part figured out. But now I realize the other half. Greg eats all of my snacks. I'm not upset...in fact, I'm kind of happy about it. Like, I bought a box of 12 ice cream sandwiches. I think I ate about 4 over the past week and a half. And Greg ate the other 8. He doesn't eat them all & leave me none. He just eats about two-thirds of whatever crap I have. Fine by me. That just means less garbage going into my mouth. And there are never leftovers, because he'll just finish everything up when it's first made.

Yep. This diet plan works great for me. Now I just need to figure out Greg's diet plan. Mind you, he is losing weight, too, due to the sex thing, but I think we need to kick it into high gear...for both of us.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga