I have nothing to say...

Tuesday, Apr. 08, 2003
5:06 p.m.

If you ever get an invitation at work to attend a web meeting, just click on "Decline". For real. I tried to set up this stupid-ass on-line meeting on my computer today and there were so many issues that I booted myself out of it after 35 minutes. Fucking stupid. I didn't even want to attend, anyway.

My puppy...I can't wait til he comes home! I've named him Odin. You know, like the big bad-ass, Nordic God of Gods. Zeus for the northern sector. Greg and I have been trying out the name, getting our mouths accustomed to it. And we like it. So now I just want my baby to come home!!!

It feels so strange not updating at work. I get so pissed, emotional at work (usually about work) & now that I'm at home, I have nothing to say. Maybe I should be like Nikki and write an entry at work and then e-mail to myself at home. Hmmmmm...not a bad idea!

Nikki's new puppy, Maggie, is soooo cute and adorable and she loves her Aunt Misty. I can't wait til we have all 3 dogs in the house--Ricky, Maggie, and Odin. Yeah!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga