Birthdays for Mistys

Monday, Apr. 07, 2003
5:53 p.m.

Nikki and I made it! We worked all day long without jumping on the internet for purposes other than work. Whew! It was exhausting and painful. Trust me.

It's so gross and nasty around here, weather-wise. I think the high was around 8 AM..and it went down from there. Rain, sleet, maybe snow. Ugh! It's fucking April! Where is spring??? Where is Maryland's 2 weeks of spring??? Trust me on that one...it's winter and then all of a sudden, it's summer and it's hot as all hell. There is no spring or fall around here.

I know 2 Mistys that are 27 today. One is my buddy...youscareme. Go say happy birthday to her! The other one is Evil Misty. She sucks. Also, my sister, Casey's, birthday is today. But she's 29, so I guess it throws off the pattern.

Nikki is making jambalaya this evening & it already smells soooo fucking good! Yeah! I bet you all wish you had some! In fact, I bet you all wish you lived with Nikki, too. Haha...you don't get to! Naneenanee-booboo!

Yeah. I'm losing it.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga