Friday Five

Friday, Mar. 28, 2003
7:14 a.m.

1. What was your most memorable moment from the last week? When I did a great job yesterday in my presentation.

2. What one person touched your life this week? Star

3. How have you helped someone this week? I have solved a lot of work riddles for lots of folks.

4. What one thing do you need to get done by this time next week? In need to get stuff out to the C department. I need to finish EOB testing.

5. What one thing will you do over the next seven days to make your world a better place? Be the awesome, happy person that I am!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga