My Morning

Thursday, Mar. 27, 2003
12:49 p.m.

What I did this morning:

1. 3 things in my in-box (which took about 30 minutes total)

2. screwed around & created a new layout for Beth; I hope she uses it!

3. did a presentation in front of The Boss, the CS boss, and 2 non-boss people (one of whom was my buddy, Ash...and she's only, like, 20); I had to present material that I had written, which was a little scary; but everyone gave me mucho kudos for a job well done; in fact, The Boss told me at least 6 times that I did a wonderful job...WOOHOO!!!! I was sweating it all morning, so knowing I did such an awesome job makes me feel so much better!

4. ran up to Wendy's with Nikki to grab some lunch...we jammed to Rush the whole way there and the whole way back (which, both trips combined, is about one quarter of a mile!)

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga