My Clit Rocks!

Thursday, Mar. 27, 2003
7:36 a.m.

I spent all yesterday afternoon thinking about Beth. So I was, of course, a horny freak. Then, Greg shaved off his entire beard and moustache. Let me emphasize that...his entire beard and moustache. Click over on that photos link there & scroll down to the picture of him & me together. You will note that he had a big, mountain man beard. Now it's all gone & he has such a baby face!!! I've known him for almost 3 years and I have never seen him hairless. It freaked me out. I didn't like it at all when I first saw it. In fact, I was bordering on angry. Where was the man I fell in love with? Who was the 18-year-old trying to take his place? I couldn't kiss him for several hours. And when I did, I had to cover his bare face with my hands...to simulate the effect of a full beard.

After we put Star to bed, we cuddled on the couch & then he started rubbing my back. It felt soooo good...I'm so tense. I eventually had to move to the floor, because there wasn't enough room to relax my shoulders while lying on the couch. He just kept rubbing and massaging my back. It was wonderful & I was so close to sleep.

I rolled over & cuddled up next to him, since I was suddenly feeling so possessive.

And then he started playing.

You know how there are some days when your clit does almost nothing for you? And then there are other days when you are convinced it's your most amazing body part? Well, I knew my clit was fucking amazing. And, of course, Greg's hands are magic, but that's a given at this point. (And is possibly one of the reasons I fell in love with him!)

We had very physical nookie...and a little angry on my side. I love angry sex...it's like the true essence of my nature. Anyway, it was so fucking amazing!!! I needed to have sex with this bare-faced stranger who is also the man I'm in love with. What a wonderful combination of the familiar and the strange.

Of course, I was thinking of Beth the entire time.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga