Crabby

Wednesday, Mar. 26, 2003
7:34 a.m.

Chris has strep throat. I think I'm fighting it off. I don't want to be sick!!! I hate being sick! I get so angry about it! So, I'm super-tired right now. Getting out of bed was a major chore this morn. And I don't want to work. I need a day off. I wish I could take a vacation day. Well, I could. But I would only end up screwing myself, since I have so much work to do. Ugh. Fuck this shit. I really need a day off, whether or not I screw myself.

I want to lie in bed and cuddle with Beth all day. Yes, that's what I want. Cuddle and whatever else might happen...

Yep, I'm a crabby girl today who just wants some more sleep. Fuck this work shit!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga