Friday Five

Friday, Mar. 21, 2003
7:32 a.m.

1. If you had the chance to meet someone you've never met, from the past or present, who would it be? My great grandfather. He died around the time my mother was born. But I think he fucked up my grandmother so much & that has been passed down 2 more generations now. I want to meet him and kick his fucking ass.

2. If you had to live in a different century, past or future, which would it be? Prehistoric times...duh.

3. If you had to move anywhere else on Earth, where would it be? Indiana

4. If you had to be a fictional character, who would it be? Ayla

5. If you had to live with having someone else's face as your own for the rest of your life, whose would it be? My friend, Kristy, cause she's HOT!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga