Star

Thursday, Mar. 20, 2003
7:25 a.m.

There's a little girl who did not want to go to school today, who did not want to see her mommy. She just wanted to stay with Daddy and Misty.

Goodness! What is her mother like when they are together? Up until the age of 13, my mother was the #1 person I wanted to be around. Sure, I liked going to my dad's. But I would have traded it for staying home with my mom ANY weekend. So, at 2 and a half, she says she doesn't want to see her mother? And this is without prompting. We were talking about dinner or potty or the cat and she said, "I don't want to go with Mommy. I want to stay with you and Daddy." Ok.

Did you guys see the president's speech @ 10:15 last night? I thought it was interesting that he had a photo of his daughters behind his right shoulder and another photo behind his left shoulder. Such a blatant, calculated setup. Somebody in the Wh1te House wanted him to look like an anti-monster. Hmmmmmmm.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga