51-100

Wednesday, Mar. 19, 2003
3:41 p.m.

51. Do you talk in your sleep? No, but I moan & groan.

52. Would you rather shovel snow or mow the lawn? Mow the lawn!

53. Would you rather be bitten by a poisonous snake or constricted by a python? Since I'm so claustrophobic, I'd rather be bitten.

54. Have you ever played in the rain? Sure, all the time as a kid.

55. Which do you think is more dangerous: an angry bear or a hungry white shark? Dangerous to whom?

56. Would you climb a very high tree to save a kitten? Nope. I'd send Beastspeaker Nikki.

57. Can you tell the difference between a crocodile and an alligator? Yes. I've watched enough Animal Planet.

58. Do you drink pepsi or coke? Coke.

59. What's your favorite number? Eleven.

60. If you were a car, would you be an SUV or a sports car? I wouldn't be either.

61. Have you ever accidentally taken something from a hotel? Not accidentally. But I have taken stuff intentionally!

62. Would you blow your nose at the dinner table? Hell, I'd pick my nose at the dinner table!

63. Have you ever slipped in the bathtub? Yes, and I hit my tailbone on the faucet. That fucking hurt!

64. Do you use regular or deodorant soap? I use body wash.

65. Have you ever locked yourself out of the house? No, in fact, I haven't. That's odd.

66. Would you rather make your living as a singing cowboy or as one of the Simpsons voices? Simpsons.

67. If you could invite any movie star to your home for dinner, who would it be? I'm not sure...

68. Have you ever gotten a truck driver to honk his horn? Yeah. Now the trick is so get him to honk it because I'm flashing my boobs at him! Yeah!

69. Which would you rather live with: a huge nose or crossed eyes? Big noses are sexy. So, a big nose.

70. Would you hang out with someone your best friend didn't like? Yes. What am I, in 8th grade?

71. Would you hang out with someone your best friend liked, but you didn't like? Possibly. At least to make nice.

72. Have you ever returned a gift? I've exchanged some.

73. Would you give someone else a gift that had been given to you? Not only would I, but I have!

74. If you could attend an Olympic Event, what would it be? Diving. I love watching diving, because it scares the bejesus out of me. And I'm in awe.

75. How many pairs of shoes do you own? 20? about that

76. If your grandmother gave you a gift that you already have, would you tell her? I wish my nice grandmother were still alive. And if so, I would never say anything bad to her!

77. Do you sing in the car? All the freakin time. Here's me in the car: "A memo to a higher office. Open letter to the powers that be..."

78. Would you rather jump into a dumpster or into a vat of honey? Honey

79. What is your favorite breed of dog? I like mutts!

80. Would you donate money to feed starving animals in the winter? What kind of question is this? I need more details!

81. If you were a bicycle, would you be a stingray or a mountain bike? I don't know what a stingray is.

82. What is your least favorite fruit? Kiwi! I hate the texture, consistency, how it feels in my mouth. Ugh!

83. What kind of fruit have you never had? Most of those cool, exotic-sounding fruits that you can only buy at a specialty store.

84. If you won a $5,000 shopping spree to any store, which store would you pick? Target, Walmart, or Home Depot.

85. What brand sports apparel do you wear the most? Uh, whatever off-brand is on sale at Walmart!

86. Are/were you a good student? I flunked out of college because of partying. But I also got all A's in college a year later. So I was both horrible and wonderful, depending on how much I wanted to apply myself.

87. Among your friends, who could you arm wrestle and beat? Not Star. Not Greg. Maybe...Carrie? She's a stick, so I probably have more arm muscle than she does.

88. If you had to choose, what branch of the military would you be in? I would move to Canada.

89. Would you ever parachute out of a plane? YES!

90. What do you think is your best feature? My brain, my hair, my eyes, my boobs, my smile, my butt, my cooter, my hands, my feet, my legs, my arms, my belly, my everything!

91. If you were to win a grammy, what kind of music would it be for? Folk

92. What is your favorite season? Spring!

93. How many members do you have in your immediate family? Lots. I have me, my soon-to-be-husband, my soon-to-be-step-daughter, 4 parents, 4 sisters, 2 brothers, 3 nieces, 2 nephews, and 2 brothers-in-law. Okay? Okay!

94. Which of the five senses is most important to you? Smell. It's linked directly to emotions and memory.

95. Would you be a more successful painter or singer? Painter

96. What happened to 96?

97. How many years will/did you end up going to college? Three.

98. Have you ever had surgery? I had an abortion when I was 18. That's a surgical CPT code.

99. Would you rather be a professional figure skater or professional football player? Please. Figure skater.

100. What do you like to collect? People. Relationships.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga