Beth & Greg Ramblings

Tuesday, Mar. 18, 2003
7:57 a.m.

Beth:

She started her own diary! Yaaaay! I love getting people hooked on Diaryland! No entry yet, but she would be found here: cavekitty67

She also donated oral sex to me. Yeah! None of you other folks have clicked on that button over there! (Or maybe somebody did...because fucking hotmail put Beth's in the junkmail folder & I'm like, "This is not junk mail!!!" But it lets "18 year old sluts want you now" into my inbox. Hotmail blows.)

She printed out my mermaid girl and framed it and put it in her bathroom! Cool! And she also printed out Nikki's bound-up woman...I saw it sitting next to her computer.

Greg:

His tattoo looks so bad-ass!

Beth lent us SSX (which is a PS snowboarding game) & he's been playing it like crazy since Sunday. What is it with men, by the way? They can get so focused on one thing! Yeah, I played SSX with him some last night, but I also read a few pages of White Oleander, cleaned up after dinner, did 3 loads of laundry, read a few more pages of another book, etc. Multi-tasking, motherfucker! Why can't he get it? Oh, it's not just Greg...I can't find a man yet who gets it. I just don't understand how he can sit there, playing one video game, and not have a million other things running through his head...not fun things, but things that need to get done. Chores. And some of them are fun...like, I really needed to pick out Star's outfit for Thursday (on Monday night...OK, Misty!). And I don't mind doing laundry. When I fold clothes, I think about how much I love the item's owner. And I love folding Star's clothes. I think about what I'm going to dress her in. And how she'll probably want to wear whatever outfit I hate the most & she'll hate the outfits I pick out. And then I just really really miss her. A lot. I want us to have her all the time. Of course, that's not fair to her or to her mother. But still...that's what I wish.

Alright, now that I've rambled on about that...

I have another training class this morning. So I should get my butt in gear.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga