Greg's Tattoo

Monday, Mar. 17, 2003
11:32 a.m.

Greg got a new tattoo yesterday! I need to drag him to the webcam & take a pic of it, cause it's freakin awesome!!! It's the Witchblade...a naked woman, seen from the back, with her head turned to the side. She has flames rising from her legs and on her arms. And her hair is being blown by the wind. It's so cool...and Jimmy still has to do some detail in her face and around her butt.

We hung out with Beth & Randy on Saturday evening and all day Sunday (most of this was because Greg was getting his tattoo).

Evil Misty's mother handed Greg divorce papers on Saturday evening, when we dropped off Star. And she filed for everything that they had discussed verbally. She didn't try to pull any bullshit. I really respect her for that! She filed for joint legal and sole physical custody, no alimony, and she wants to change her name back. Those are all things that Greg agrees with, so I think their divorce will be amicable, quick, and inexpensive. Cool!

The new schedule (Wednesday night-Saturday evening) works really well for Star, Greg, and me. And she still gets to see her mom on Thursday and Friday at school. So that's nice.

I have a training class this morning...5 trainees getting a refresher course from me. Now they're doing exercises, so I can finally update. They'll be out of here @ 12:30, though, so not much longer...

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga