Friday Five

Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
7:41 a.m.

1. Do you like talking on the phone? Why or why not? Not really. I'd rather just see people in person. Besides, I loved talking on the phone for 10 or 12 years. Now I'm just soooo over it!

2. Who is the last person you talked to on the phone? Stacy

3. About how many telephones do you have at home? Who knows? Home phone (with at least 4 phones hooked up to it), my cell phone, Michael's cell phone, Nikki's cell phone, and I think Chris has 2 cell phones. So how many is that?

4. Have you encountered anyone who has really bad phone manners? What happened? What constitutes really bad phone manners? I think it's different for each person.

5. Would you rather pick up the phone and call someone or write them an e-mail or a letter? Why or why not? E-mail. It's so much easier & quicker.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga