Non-Masturbatory Entry

Friday, Mar. 07, 2003
3:46 p.m.

Here's a non-masturbatory entry to get you through the weekend:

1. Evil Misty has been so normal and sane lately. She is not being stupid OR evil. I wonder what's up...? Or can I begin to respect her? We'll see.

2. It's Nikki's birthday today. Click on over & give her lovin', because she's 27 now (and I'm still 26...hahahaha!). Plus, Chris got fired, so she's a little pissed. And now she's talking about selling her house & buying a new one. I will not have it! I'm protesting! I don't want to move!!!

3. The past 2 days, work-wise, have been meeting crazy! I have attended 4 meetings in the past 31 hours and I'm fucking tired of them now!

4. Right before The Boss left this afternoon (just a few minutes ago), she gave me kudos. She said my proposal from yesterday's 2-hour-long meeting was excellent. Yaaaaay!!! I love getting kudos!!!

5. Just so you know, starting the day off with nookie is the best thing in the world! I love morning sex!!! (Hey, I only promised this would be non-masturbatory, not non-sex!)

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga