Friday Five

Friday, Feb. 28, 2003
9:58 a.m.

1. What is your favorite type of literature to read (magazine, newspaper, novels, nonfiction, poetry, etc.)? It depends on my mood...sometimes magazines, sometimes newspapers, sometimes fiction books, sometimes non-fiction books, NEVER poetry!

2. What is your favorite novel? Oooooo...this changes. Right now, it's The Visitor, by Sheri S. Tepper

3. Do you have a favorite poem? (Share it!) Ugh, no.

4. What is one thing you've always wanted to read, or wish you had more time to read? I wish I could get into those Diana Gabladon novels. Everyone at work says they're so good, but I just can't bring myself to read them.

5. What are you currently reading? The Everlasting Story of Nory, by Nicholson Baker. He's the same guy who wrote Vox. That's why I'm reading this book. Same writing style, totally different subject matter.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga