Frank, Greg, & Beth

Thursday, Feb. 27, 2003
7:57 a.m.

Here's a little secret...it's still fucking snowing!!! And I'm sick of it. I think all of the East Coast is.

I had a sex dream last night about Frank. I used to have these dreams with a fair amount of regularity, but I haven't had once since last summer or so. And the one last night was rather graphic...I mean, he was fucking me in the ass. And that's not anything I ever did with him in real life!!! In the dream, I enjoyed it. A lot. But now, seeing him at work, I'm feeling a little disturbed and disgusted.

Greg is so cool. That's all there is to it. For dinner last night, he made kielbasa, green beans, and mac&cheese. I hadn't had kielbasa in years and it was so fucking good! And I don't usually like a lot of meat. So it was pretty special.

Now that I'm back to feeling comfortable with him and close to him, all I want to talk about is Beth. Well, at least while we'll making love. Here's my thing...I often get very chatty during sex and talk about fantasies and such. Greg loves it, so I'm doing it more now than I ever have with anyone else. So, my sex talk last night was "the threesome with Beth". Not the first time and certainly not the last. My point...I have Beth on the brain again.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga