Babies when I'm 30

Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2003
7:50 a.m.

I wake up this morning & it is fucking snowing again!!! ARGH!!!!!!! Can it please be spring soon? Please?

I had a strange dream last night. First, I thought I was watching a movie about a girl going back to college & it starred my friend, Katherine's sister, Carolyn. In the dream, she had long, beautiful hair that she does not possess in real life. She was moving into some sort of boarding house, instead of a dorm. But, whatever. Then, I was IN the movie and I, too, was moving into the boarding house, about to start college. I met lots of cool partying people and Carolyn was ostracized as a total dork. Then, jump to a car dealership. I was buying a Jeep! It was just like Chris' (in real life) but red. But the stick shift was set up all weird...like, it had two sticks and one was really really long. But I could drive it, so I guess I was good to go. Then I must have had baby dreams, because I woke up this morning, cuddling with Greg and WANTING BABIES again!!!

About babies...Greg and I have decided that we are going to wait at least another 2 years to start having kids. I was always prepared to start at 30 (I mean, I figured this out when I was like 12!), but meeting him jump-started the whole plan. Then I got freaked out when we had Star for 5 days straight, stuck in the house. So now it's back to the original plan. I'll be 27 in 2 months, so I figure if I start trying about the time I turn 29 (assuming it takes up to a year to conceive, which it may), I'll be 30 or so when we start having kids. So that's the plan.

I really really want some crab dip right now. I really need to go to Phillip's sometime soon, because they have an amazing crab dip!!! Well, they have amazing crab everything!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga