List of 6

Sunday, Feb. 23, 2003
12:33 p.m.

This will be a numbered list entry...

1. Michael finally updated. And then locked his diary. Ass.

2. I hate Evil Misty. I hate the fact that she's not a real adult, i.e. taking responsibility for her own actions, working full-time (I don't understand how NOT doing that is acceptable), etc. I hate her disgusting food/table manners. She's fucking revolting.

3. We took Star to see Ruby at my parents' house yesterday. They were both very shy at first, but once they had a snack of pretzels together, they wanted to play together all day. Well, Star wanted to play more with Ruby than vice versa. Ruby is content to play on her own. But that's how her mother (my sister, Mere) was. My sister was very odd when we were growing up. And she's still quite odd now, but less so.

4. Cleaned the downstairs this morning. Now Greg and Star are napping and I'm running a few loads of laundry.

5. I vowed to myself that I would not get pissed off this weekend, like I did several times last weekend. And it's worked so far. Except for when Greg got shitty with me about Evil Misty. And I nipped that argument in the bud very quickly..."Let's talk about this later, honey." Like, after you've taken a nap and we both calm down about that fat cunt. Yeah.

6. I know most women hate the word cunt, but I love it. All of those slang words for vagina are awesome. Cunt, pussy, snatch, etc. I just hate vagina. Hahahahaha!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga