Maybe not so Evil anymore???

Monday, Feb. 24, 2003
8:25 a.m.

Maybe Evil Misty is not so evil after all. Greg had a plan...he wanted to see Star more, and Star wanted to spend more time with him. So, he called Evil Misty yesterday (while Star was still with us) and proposed 50-50 custody. Since they are still married and neither of them has even filed for divorce yet, custody is still pretty much something to work out between the 2 of them. At first, Evil Misty was hesitant and started yelling (I could hear her through the phone). Then Greg switched gears and said, "I know you want to spend more time with her on the weekends." Well, she piped down and they had an adult conversation. Both were calm, no one shouted or yelled. And Evil Misty decided that was a great idea!!! So, this coming weekend, we will get Star from Friday night til Saturday night. And then the following week, we will get her from Wednesday evening until Saturday evening. Greg will drop her off at daycare on the way to work on Thursday and Friday. Evil Misty works at the daycare, so she will be in the same building as Star (and she can be possibly assured that Greg won't kidnap her, which is one of the weird things she thinks about sometimes). Cool!

Alright, now I have to do some work...

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga