Friday Five

Friday, Feb. 21, 2003
11:27 a.m.

1. What is your most prized material possession? My car! Cars?

2. What item, that you currently own, have you had the longest? I have a blanket that I had as a baby. And I have the toy chest I got when I was 6.

3. Are you a packrat? No, not really.

4. Do you prefer a spic-and-span clean house? Or is some clutter necessary to avoid the appearance of a museum? I need to have a little bit of clutter. Especially stacks of books!

5. Do the rooms in your house have a theme? Or is it a mixture of knick-knacks here and there? Oh, knick-knacks! I'm horrible at getting the theme together!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga