Template Change

Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2003
9:22 p.m.

I changed my template. Did you notice? Let me know what you think. Anything I can do to improve it? Not that I'll necessarily do it, but it would be nice to know what you guys think. Hahahahaha!

Have you guys ever played Madden 2002 for the PS2? Or been around anyone who does? Every weekday evening, while I play on the internet, Greg plays this stupid game. But the soundtrack on it is sooooo good. And it's a video game!!! What the fuck?!?!?! Never mind that it's football, i.e. boring!!!

I am now forcing Greg to heat up some jalepeno poppers. Yummy, yummy, yummy! I brought these from my house for us to eat this evening. I don't know how to use his ghetto oven, so that's why I'm making him cook. OK, I know it's not really cooking, it's heating up. But as far as I'm concerned, it's cooking! Because I don't cook!!!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga