Misc

Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2003
6:11 p.m.

I hit over 10,000 page views on my stats! Cool, huh? Well, I was excited! I think about 5,000 were from me, though. Heeheehee!

When I was in high school, I knew these 2 gay guys who lived up near Baltimore. I lived in mid-Anne Arundel county, so the fact that one lived in Arbutus and the other lived in Towson made me think they lived in the city! Hahahahaha! Anyway, they were soooo fun...one was fucking crazy. I mean, really, he was in and out of psychiatric facilities. But the other one was very laid-back and nice. My mom met him when we all went on an AIDSwalk about 10 years ago and she loved him. In fact, she said, "Too bad he's gay, Misty." As in, he would make a great boyfriend for me. OK, ma. So the nice one and I have semi-kept in touch over the years. Well, I've moved a million times & he still lives in the same place. But check this out...I got a Valentine's Day card from him! It was so sweet!!! I love him! I need to call him!!!

Speaking of gay guys, Michael, my roomie, has a date tonight! Yaaaay! And he's vowed not to kiss the guy or hook up with him. Michael has a tendency to hook up with guys on the first date and then get screwed over (no pun intended; well, yeah, it was intended). So, I hope it goes well for him!

This house (Greg's house...at least until Saturday) is starting to smell like cat piss. Last night, while making love, I smelled cat piss. I felt like I was 21 again, hooking up with my college love, Dave, when he was renting a room from Crazy Cat Lady. It was such an odd feeling! The smell of cat piss took me back to 1997...

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga