Friday Five

Friday, Feb. 07, 2003
11:38 a.m.

1. What did you have for breakfast this morning? If you didn't have breakfast, why not?
I had a sesame bagel, toasted, with cream cheese, muenster cheese, and scrambled egg inside...it was a wonderful, fattening mess!

2. What's your favorite cereal?
Honey Nut Cheerios!

3. How often do you eat out? Do you want that to change?
Once a week for lunch and about twice a week for dinner. That's a little much, in my opinion.

4. What do you plan on having for dinner tonight? Got a recipe for that?
Oh, I haven't thought about dinner yet!

5. What's your favorite restaurant? Why?
Neichi Bei Kai, a Japanese restaurant, because it's so freakin good!!!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga