Aaron

Sunday, Feb. 02, 2003
1:30 p.m.

Nikki needs to NOT go away like this again! All day, yesterday, Aaron was more active than I've ever seen him. He opened the door at least 6 or 8 times. The front door. While it was locked. I saw him in my room around midnight. And I think he was talking to Star all freakin day! I wish I knew Nikki's cell phone number (how odd that I don't!); I'm worried that she's not okay, due to Aaron's insane amount of activity.

Who is Aaron? He is Nikki's little brother, who was killed in a car crash a year and a half ago. He had just graduated from high school. This all happened before I even knew Nikki, so I never knew Aaron when he was alive. But, sometimes, he hangs around the house and causes trouble. Like, he opens the front door from time to time & leaves it open. And it will often be locked when he does this. Nikki also keeps a lot of pictures of him around, which I think is awesome. Star is obsessed with looking at his pictures, probably because she can see him all the time. So, for the most part, I think when he's around, he talks to Star and causes trouble for Nikki (the good kind, because he was apparently a little troublemaker when he was alive). But yesterday, I think he was either worried or pissed about Nikki. He would NOT leave us alone. Plus, Star picks up on so much psychic stuff going on and broadcasts it sooooo loudly! It feels like she slaps me in the face with it sometimes. I'm not sure if it's because she's so loud or because I have no tools whatsoever to block her.

I was also thinking yesterday that maybe she was my mother before...you know, in a previous life. I told Greg & he said maybe she was my grandmother. So yesterday evening, I asked her. "Honey, before you were born this time, were you my mommy?" Blank stare. "Were you my grandma?" Looking right into my eyes, she replied, "YEAH." Like a concise "yeah". Maybe something to think on...

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga