Reviews? Fuck reviews!

Monday, Jan. 27, 2003
6:47 p.m.

1. I have created a survey! It's my first ever! Yahoo! It's mainly for parents or other adults wanting to become parents soon. Take it here.

2. Work today was...work. I felt like I was moving like molasses, though. I only got one thing done & 2 more things started! Ugh! Not a very productive day!

3. I spoke to Beth earlier today. And we just bitched about Evil Misty. Damn that stupid girl (and by stupid girl, I mean Evil Misty)! She got in the way of our flirting!

4. I took a look at Diary Reviews today. And I noticed that most of the reviews are moronic! The reviewers bitch about poor grammar & they have poor grammar themselves! And I also noticed that they are all, like, 14! Why would anyone want to have their diary reviewed by a 14-year-old? In fact, the oldest current reviewer is 24. 24, people!!! 24 is still a baby! So is 26...that's how I know! I don't understand the whole reviewing thing, anyway. I write & design my diary the way I do because that's how I like it! And if nobody else likes it, they can bite me!

5. The whole reviews thing made me think: why do I keep an online diary? Here are my reasons:

A. To work through issues.

B. To talk about myself, since I'm an emotional exhibitionist!

C. To meet other folks as weird or silly as myself.

So, there, all you reviewers! Never mind that you were all born after 1985!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga