Cuddling

Friday, Jan. 24, 2003
12:38 p.m.

Here is a totally new & recent development:

I. Love. Cuddling.

What is this? I'm not a cuddle person! I need my space! Sure, I love hugs, but there's normally a 1-minute max on those. But when Greg & I climbed into bed last night, we cuddled and talked. And we cuddled some more. Fell asleep & cuddled. Apparently, we cuddled all night in our sleep. And when we woke up this morning, we did not want to stop cuddling. I climbed out of bed & he sat on the edge and we cuddled even more. Walking out the door, we hugged for awhile (which is, as everyone knows, cuddling while standing up). I did not want to let him go!

Beth is not coming over tonight. She left me a message earlier & I tried calling her back on Randy's cell phone, but it's not in service or something! So I called her house & I thought she answered, so I'm like, "Hey, it's me. I tried calling you, etc..." And then the person goes, "Who's this?" Uh, oh shit! "Misty." "Oh, hey, it's Tiff." Tiff is her 16-year-old daughter! Thank goodness I didn't say anything damning! At least, I hope I didn't. Hahahaha!

Last night, I talked to Beth for hours. And then she put Randy on the phone & he and I were flirty, in a nice way. I'm burning up all my fucking cell minutes talking to Beth! From what I hear, Randy is very interested in a thing involving four participants. I'm all for it. I just hope it goes better than the last time a 4-some sounded like a good idea! (And that last time was back in April '02 with Frank & Michelle & Bob & me.)

Work is...work. I had 2 meetings this morning. But both were short and very bearable. I cleaned up my desk & moved about a zillion binders into the Training Room. It's cool being the Trainer, because I have the Training Room at my disposal! Sweet!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga