Bisexual

Thursday, Jan. 23, 2003
7:29 p.m.

Oh, this is so funny! Apparently, I'm now bisexual. No, really. Read it! This cracks me up! It's not necessarily a label I would give myself yet. I'm very attracted to Beth, physically and emotionally. But I haven't done anything with her yet. This is still a new thing for me, folks! But, hey, what a great idea for a banner, once I get around to making one.

So, I got an e-mail at work from Beth this afternoon. And I gave her the URL to here & she read the entry I wrote about her last night. And I think I got positive feedback. Hopefully. I was soooooo nervous about her reading it! Like, what is she going to think? I wrote it, thinking she would never see it. So I was a pretty honest, though somewhat reserved. I didn't want to get super-emotionally gushy because...well, just because.

And I also apparently got Nikki all kinds of hot and bothered. At work, she was like, "Mmmmmmm, Nina." Nina is her other object of affection. I mean, besides Chris. She was just too cute!

I called my dad this evening, because it's his 51st birthday. 51...I love the number 51. Anyway, he sounded so happy and positive. Well, at least more so than he has lately. He's a very positive person, anyway. He & Holly went out to dinner at the Macaroni Grill & I paid! Hahahaha...they used the gift card I got them for Christmas. And of course, he said he's worried about Mere (my sister) and Ruby (my niece), what with walking to the Metro stop in the cold weather. I swear, my dad worries about those 2 so much! I guess he should, he's our dad. But, my god, every time I talk to him, it's "I'm worried about your sister." When are you not worried about her, Dad? Jeez.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga