Sexsexsexsex

Thursday, Jan. 23, 2003
12:01 p.m.

I have sexsexsexsex on the brain!!! I almost didn't make it to work this morning, I was so horny. Oh, my god!!! WHAT is going on? I'm just getting HORNIER the more sex I get. ARGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You'd think I'd be satisfied at some point or other. But nope. My body won't listen...it just wants what it wants.

Uh...this mailroom girl brought a package over to my desk this morning (since it didn't fit in my mailbox). It was all of those Medicare documents I ordered a couple of weeks ago! Woohoo! Plus, I have been trying to get an issue fixed with our system since October. And I think someone in New Jersey has finally found the solution. That person got it to work in the Test region. I need to get with Frank to figure out how it will impact other parts of the system, and he's in Illinois this week. But once he gets back, we have to meet to get this resolved. And then the Examiners will be happy forever. Or for as long as Examiners are happy. What's that...2 seconds? Oh, I can't talk...I used to be an Examiner & I bitched about the system all day long, too, back then.

Are we supposed to get snow this evening? Hmmmmm...I need to go check the weather forecast.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga