Beth

Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2003
8:15 p.m.

I probably ought to talk about Beth. Well, several years ago, waaaay before I was ever in the picture (well, I was alive & all...I was just doing my own thing & living a very different life), when Greg and Evil Misty were married and semi-happy, Evil Misty put a personal ad in the City Paper. And this was a "married couple looking for married couple" type of ad. I have no problems with married couples getting together...I'm just not sure I would put an ad in the City Paper about it. I mean, do you guys read the City Paper? Anyway, Beth called her from that ad. And she met Evil Misty and Greg. And Greg and Beth were very attracted to each other. And Randy, Beth's husband, was game. So one night, they all sort of hooked up. I'm not sure what all happened, but I know that neither Beth nor Randy was interested in Evil Misty and didn't do anything to her. After that, Greg hooked up with Beth & Randy on his own. Also, Evil Misty has slept with several women & she's all crazy bisexual. Plus, she still apparently hits on Beth & Beth is soooooo not interested. And Beth has also slept with a few women...I'm not sure how many. And she & Randy have a fairly healthy and open relationship, which works for me. I have trouble NOT cheating...well, at least historically. And I think I want the same kind of marriage...not sleeping with anyone and everyone willy-nilly, but having an open marriage where my husband and I have extreme open communication and invite a select few into our bed, as long as everyone is cool with it. And Greg had that marriage with Evil Misty, so I know he's fine with those sorts of things. (And they are not getting divorced because of that...there were so many other things wrong with the marriage.)

So, anyway, Greg & Beth have remained friends over the years. And once Greg and I started dating pretty seriously, he decided that I needed to meet Beth. So, I guess the first time she & I met, she was very attracted to me. And Greg told me she thought I was cute and I wasn't quite sure how to take it all. I was, in the past, a total whore, but that was with guys. I haven't done very much experimenting with women. And she's very attractive...she's one of those people that oozes sexuality. And she's laid-back and cool...in a sun & moon and fairies kind of way. Oh, and she's 9 years older than me...something like that. But still very curvaceous and all kinds of good stuff.

So the past few times we've hung out, I've noticed more of her attraction towards me and we sort of passed messages through Greg, but I was so nervous around her. I didn't know what to say! I didn't know how to act! So, on Monday, she called me and we chitchatted and then she brought stuff up. Like, us hooking up and how attracted we are to one another. I mean, she's fucking smitten with me. I don't know why...I don't see the attraction to me, but I guess that's not for me to know.

So, now I want to hook up with her and she just wants to ravage me. And I'm so nervous and so excited. And girly and giddy. This is so new to me! I'm being courted by Beth. Oh, wow. How overwhelming and exciting!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga