One Super Motherfucking Kick-Ass Person

Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2003
12:18 p.m.

I feel so loved. And so desired. And cool and sexy and amazing. Everything all rolled up into one super motherfucking kick-ass person! Yeah!

And I've noticed that the more sex I get, the more I want. Greg & I spent most of last evening in bed. And that's all I want to do today! Hahahaha! I went months without nookie when I was with Bob & it wasn't all that horrible. And now I can barely go 48 hours. Craziness.

Beth called me last night, too. It's so weird now, because now she calls to talk to ME, instead of Greg. She's been Greg's friend for years. And now she just wants me. Oh, there's so much I'm not talking about when it comes to her, but I think you guys get the idea. We'll see what happens.

Work this morning has been odd. I feel like I've gotten nothing done. But today, I don't really give a fuck. My mind is in other places.

Also, last night, I got rid of those astrological symbols over on the left. I got tired of looking at them. Plus, there were only 12 & I want more links that that, dammit! So, I'm on a quest to find something as equally "me" & cool/cute-looking.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga