Things that Annoy Me

Monday, Dec. 30, 2002
5:50 p.m.

Here are a few things that annoy me today:

1. sigmyguestbook.com--it doesn't let you sign the same guestbook for, like, 2 freakin hours!!!

2. People who talk on their cell phones while they drive! I have a cell phone. I drive. I don't talk on my cell phone while I drive!!! Not only is it a safety hazard, but I don't have an extra hand. Left hand is for steering, right hand is for shifting, where is the extra hand?. I'm convinced that automatic transmissions are partly to blame for this rash of idiocy.

3. Land Rovers. Need I say more?

4. Being hungry (like right now).

5. The fact that I had to go to work today. What the fuck?!?! Here's my odd schedule for the holidays: 2-day weekend, work one day, 2 days off, work 2 days, 2-day weekend, work one day, 2 days off, work 2 days, another 2-day weekend. And that's not just for me...it's for the entire company! What strangeness!

Enough bitching! I have 2 days off now! Everyone--have a Happy New Year!!!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga