Monday Morning Diary Updating

Monday, Dec. 30, 2002
7:56 a.m.

Nikki came into work this morning & said that the AOL at our house isn't working. And she's having computer withdrawal. OK, Internet withdrawal. So now we both must update. Ah...Monday morning diary updating. Isn't it wonderful? Oh, yeah, the thing about Nikki...we work together, we live together, and we even hang out together. You'd think we would be sick of each other. But we're not!!! That's how cool she is!!!

Yesterday, Star was very cranky, which turned me into a mega-bitch. We ran up to CVS & she screamed & hollered while we were there. Once we got home, all 3 of us laid down to take a nap and I only slept for and hour and a half. But Greg & Star slept for over 3 hours! They must have been sooooo tired! Once they got up, everyone was happy!!! We played and ate dinner, and then we eventually took her home.

Headed to Greg's & stayed the night with him. I started to get a migraine while I was laying in bed. So we fooled around, had amazing nookie (funny how that can take your mind off a headache), and he let me fall asleep while he played video games with his roommate's son. And I slept through the majority of my migraine!!! How awesome is that??? I mean, it was only a baby migraine, but still!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga