Christmas, continued...

Thursday, Dec. 26, 2002
10:53 a.m.

OK, so we chilled at my mom's house for awhile. Then, we headed up to Greg's sister's house, where we had a huge-ass Christmas dinner. And Star went crazy with her cousins, everyone liked me (I mean, how could you not? haha!), and a good time was had by all.

Then we headed back to my house so Star's mommy could pick her up. In the meantime, my friend, Matt, had called me, indicating he was in town for the week. I invited him up to my house for the evening, because he had plans pretty much all the rest of the week. So Misty finally came to get Star. She was very very late, but that's because she's a fucking moron & somehow ended up in Wheaton, while driving from Westminster to Glen Burnie. Step one on my directions said "Take 695 to 97." It's not the same country-ass road 97 that doesn't connect to 695, antler head!!! TAKE 695 TO 97, NOT TAKE WHATEVER FUCKING 97 YOU FEEL LIKE TAKING!!! Okay, can you tell how crazy she drives me, with her willful ignorance??? It was nice, though, because we got to spend more time with Star.

Matt, Greg, Nikki, Chris, and I hung out for awhile. And Matt and Greg both jammed on the guitar. And I finally kicked him out at 11:30 (people have to work!). Greg & I climbed into bed straight away, had amazing, yet very urgent, nookie. Hey, it had been 48 hours!!! And we're still in the sex-every-day stage. Then we talked for awhile, about how wonderful the day was, how much we are in love, and how Christmas, strangely enough, cemented some feelings we were both having. We wanted to talk more, but we made ourselves go to sleep. Greg and I still have a lot of talking that needs to be done. All good stuff, though. I'm looking forward to it...

A few more side notes:

I got Nikki hooked on DL! Heeheehee! Check her out here.

The Matt weight scale:
First, there's a butt load.
This is followed by an ass load.
Then, you've got a fuck load.
OK, on to the tonnage:
Butt ton.
Ass ton.
Fuck ton.

A fuck ton is just a whole whole whole lot!!!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga