Reality Shows

Thursday, Dec. 19, 2002
8:20 a.m.

Heeheehee! I have managed to get Greg hooked on my reality TV shows! See, he watched Tough Enough on his own, since he's stupid & likes wrestling. [Don't get me started on how moronic wrestling is!!!] Then, a month or two ago, we both found a new show on ESPN (of all channels!) called Beg, Borrow, & Deal. Dude, that is the best show!!! Then, I eased Greg into Survivor, starting about a month ago. And 2 weeks ago, I got him into the Amazing Race. And this week, it was Fear Factor. He was so cute last night..."Tonight's the finale of Amazing Race, honey!" As if I had forgotten.

And now...back to work. And a conference call this afternoon about a issue that has been beaten to death. A possible meeting sometime with HR about how they fucked up my vacation time. Yuck. I don't want to work anymore!!!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga