My Day

Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2002
7:35 p.m.

Am I getting sick again? I hope not! I ran home for a little bit this afternoon & saw Nikki (I haven't seen her since Saturday evening!). I was like, "What's up, stranger?" And then we cheered about the office being closed, I asked her how work has been going, and then she showed me how her computer is soooo super-Rush now. She downloaded Rush tunes that play when you open, close, etc. different applications. Rush freak much??? I love her, though, Rush freak or not!

I came back to Greg's house & we had cheese & crackers for dinner. Monterey Jack, Pepper Jack, & Co-Jack. Can you see that I love Jack cheese? And then we had chocolate cake for dessert! What happiness! Oh, but I just now ate too much caramel corn--damn this holiday season!

Oh! I have babies on the mind lately!!! Every discussion, every thought in my head leads to...having babies! *sigh*

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga