Back to Work

Thursday, Dec. 12, 2002
1:09 p.m.

UGH!!! Return to work finally! I had 102 e-mails waiting for me, which is not too horrible for being off for 7 days. It took me most of the morning to read them & respond to them, but that's OK. I did, however, get insanely annoyed at one co-worker's willful stupidity by about 8:30. It was so bad I had to drag Nikki outside to smoke a cigarette with me. The willfully stupid co-worker just grates my nerves at least once a week. What's fucked up is that she managed to do it within the first 30 minutes that I was here.

I finished what I absolutely NEEDED to finish by about noon. Now to tackle my insanely long To Do List. Oh! But the best part is that Jackie started working last Thursday again, from home, and she's pulling priority things off of my To Do List and doing them for me! Woo hoo!!!! I love her!!!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga