I love my roomies, part 2

Tuesday, Dec. 03, 2002
10:23 p.m.

Dude, my rommates kick ass! I love them! Nik & Michael & I had Thanksgiving for Michael this evening, since he had to work on Thanksgiving. So, Nik cooked chicken, stuffing, mashed potatoes, sweet potatoes, and biscuits. And Michael also had his friend, Patricia, over. Dinner fucking rocked!!! Then, we all watched a little bit of Kung Pow (stupid stupid movie! I need to get high & watch it...) and all of Home for the Holidays. Such sweetness!

Well, this 17-year-old stalker called Nik's cell phone 4 times and the house phone 7 times until Michael finally talked to him...for, like, 45 minutes!!! And then Jeff (Nik's ex) just SHOWED UP out of the blue. What is that?!?! Now she is in her room, talking to him. Talking? I don't know what they're doing.

Plus, Greg's roommate AND his ex-wife called ME, looking for him. I'm his girlfriend, not his fucking secretary!!! I don't know what he's doing or necessarily where he is. And that's okay, since tonight is roommate night.

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga