Snowflake Frost

Wednesday, Dec. 04, 2002
8:04 a.m.

I had a horrible dream last night about Bob. Like, I had broken up with him, but he was still living with me (oh, wait, wasn't that the entire last year of our relationship?) and he had managed to get off heroin, but then he was addicted to crack! He also had a friend living with us, who was also addicted to crack, and this guy was so disgusting & nasty...and he tried to hit on me repeatedly!

Then, I woke up for a minute in the middle of the night...and I smiled to myself because this was no longer my life. My life now is amazing!

This morning is sooooooo chilly! My car had angelic, snow-flake-patterned frost upon it. It was beautiful, but a bitch to scrape off. Ergh!!! And we may get our first snowfall tonight! Woohoo!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga