I love my roomies!

Monday, Dec. 02, 2002
11:23 a.m.

OK, so now it is Monday. I had a blast yesterday with Nik & Chris. And Michael, too, when he eventually came home. I hooked up The Sims on Nik's computer and she & I created a family. We were the Potheads & we had Misty, Nikki, Chris, and Greg. I found a money cheat, so we moved into the mansion & bought lots of crazy furniture & art. However, we all always missed our carpools, nobody cleaned, and Nikki kept peeing on the floor! We watched our Sims for hours and laughed our asses off. And we had chocolate cake and Chris ordered pizza at some point. It was such a yummy day!

past - future

Miss One?

Moving On - Wednesday, Sept. 05, 2007
I remembered my password - Friday, Jul. 20, 2007
I need someone - Thursday, Apr. 20, 2006
I miss him - Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006
Possibly the worst weekend of my life? - Sunday, Apr. 16, 2006

baby gaga